header_contact
We would love to hear from you!

You can contact us at our office using the following information, or feel free to use our email address below.

701 Whaley Street
Suite 207
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 799-0716
Fax: (803) 799-0719
info@cvsc.org


Staff Contacts

John Tynan, Executive Director: john@cvsc.org
Rebecca Haynes, Deputy Director: rebecca@cvsc.org
William Mitchell, Political and Outreach Coordinator: william@cvsc.org
Carolee Williams, Lowcountry Field Director: carolee@cvsc.org
Hal Stallworth, Legislative Accountability Coordinator: hal@cvsc.org
Tommy Gardiner, Communications Director: tommy@cvsc.org
Meredith Cook, Development Director: meredith@cvsc.org


GET INVOLVED
Take Action Today!
Make a HUGE impact with just a few clicks. Visit the CVSC Action Center right now to sign a petition, send a quick email, or share your story.
ACT NOW »
Give it a try, it'll only take a few minutes.
close-link