Home » About Us » Our Team

Our Team

John Tynan


Zach Bjur

Land, Water, & Ocean Project Manager

John Brooker

Energy Policy Director

Jalen Brooks-Knepfle

Energy Project Manager

Austin Brown

Upstate Political Manager

Mark Ellington DeCristoforo

Government Relations Manager

Meagan Diedolf

Senior Vice President of Policy & Government Relations

Emily Doscher

Digital Engagement Manager

Kate Durand

Communications & Public Relations Director

Rebecca Geigel

Finance & Operations Manager

Katie Welborn Hagan

Senior Vice President of Political Strategy

Heidi Johnson-Young

Community Leadership Project Manager

Alan Lee

Government Relations Manager

Kendra Mallett-Brunson

Senior Vice President of Collaboration & Impact

Shea Maple

Director of Major Gifts

Tyler Mason

Lowcountry Political Manager

Meredith McNeely

Senior Vice President of Development & Operations

Tori Oluseyi

Community Leadership Project Manager

Evan Renshaw

Partnerships & Engagement Manager

Erin Siebert

Energy Policy Associate

Heather Singleton

Annual Giving Director